Tiwa Savage unveils tracklist of new EP


Nigerian singer, Tiwa Savage has yesterday unveiled the lid on the tracklist for her incoming EP, ‘Water & Garri.’

In a post to her social media, an eclectic list of names has been lined up to join her on her new EP whose release date is set for Friday (August 20).

The full song list for the Afrobeats royal’s EP is as follows:

Work Fada (ft. Nas & Rich King)

Ade Ori

Tales By Moonlight (ft. Amaarae)

Somebody’s Son (ft. Brandy)

Special Kinda (ft. Tay Iwar)

The project is after Savage’s 2020 album ‘Celia.’

By Damilola Olufemi